Page Title

Program Staff Directory


875 E Pontiac Dr
Murray UT 84107
801-266-4461
800-594-8996

Page Content

Dr. Brad Bartels
Executive Director
801-417-0226

Jay Blain
Director of Policy and Research/UniServ Coordinator
801-417-0238
jay.blain@myUEA.org

Paul Chadwick
Director of Information Technology
801-417-0235
paul.chadwick@myUEA.org

Chase Clyde
Director of Government Relations and Political Action
801-417-0240
chase.clyde@myUEA.org

Sara Jones, Ph.D.
Director of Education Excellence and Government Relations
801-417-0241
sara.jones@myUEA.org

Mike Kelley
Director of Communications and Public Relations
801-417-0224
mike.kelley@myUEA.org

Jenny Okerlund
Director of Membership and Organizing

Tracey Watson
Director of Legal Services and General Counsel
801-417-0233
tracey.watson@myUEA.org

William Spiegel
UniServ Specialist
801-417-0229
william.spiegel@myUEA.org