Page Title

Color Country UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    180 N. Main Street
    Richfield, UT 84701

Phone:    
    435-896-4890
    888-461-9930

Website:  
        www.colorctr.org 
   
UniServ President:
    Trudy Savage    
    Enoch Elementary
    435-586-2855   
    trudy.savage@ironmail.org

UEA Board Member: 

    Kathryn Parry
    Milcreek High
    435-682-2462, ext. 5241
    kathryn.parry@washk12.org
   
Executive Director
    Kathleen Cheshire
    435-896-4890    
    888-461-9930    
    kathleenccu@gmail.com

Associate:
    UniServ Associate
    Becky Cowley
    435-896-4890   
    888-461-9930
    beckycowley@qwestoffice.net

The Color Country UniServ serves the following associations:

Beaver Education Association
    President: Tina McMullin
    Beaver High 
    435-438-2301
    tina.mcmullin@beaver.k12.ut.us

Garfield Education Association
    President: Cheryl Lefevre
    Bryce Valley High
    435-679-8835
    cheryl.lefevre@garfk12.org
   
Iron Education Association

    President: Megan Nelson
    Cedar Middle
    435-586-2810
    megan.nelson@ironmail.org   

Kane Education Association
    President: Kathy Miles
    Kanab Elementary
    435-644-2329
     milesk@kane.k12.ut.us
   
Piute Education Association
    President: Stacie Gass
    Circleville Elementary
    435-577-2912, ext. 5    
    stacie.gass@piutek12.org
   
Washington Education Association
    President: Amy Barton
    Coral Canyon Elementary
    435-628-2462
    amy.barton@washk12.org