Page Title

Eastern Utah UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    875 E. Pontiac Drive 
    Murray, UT 84107

Phone:    
    801-266-4461
    800-594-8996
   
UniServ President: 
    Wendy Radke
     South Summit Elementary 
     435-783-4313
     wr@ssummit.org 
   
UEA Board Member:
    Renee Pinkney
    Park City High 
    435-645-5650
    reneepinkney65@gmail.com
        
Director: 
    UniServ Director

    Bonilynn Henrie
    801-266-4461, Ext. 127
    bonilynn.henrie@myuea.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Maureen O'Malley-Kirschner
    801-266-4461, Ext. 119
     maureen.omalley-kirschner@myUEA.org

The Eastern Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Duchesne Education Association
    President: Carla McGee 
    Centennial Elementary 
    435-725-4450
    cmcgee@dcsd.org

Morgan Education Association
    Co-leader: Kristene Nelson
    Morgan Elementary
    801-829-3438
    ksnelson@morgansd.org

    Co-leader: Tiffany Netz
    Morgan Elementary
    801-829-3438
    tnetz@morgansd.org

North Summit Education Association
    President: Lanae Ritzman 
    North Summit High
    (435) 336-5656
    lritzman@nsummit.org 

Park City Education Association
    Co-President: Alane Gaspari
    Parleys Park Elementary
    435-645-5620
    agaspari@pcschools.us

    Co-President: Ben Kahn
    Trailside Elementary
    435-645-5680
    bkahn@pcschools.us 

South Summit Education Association
    President: Kay Kaychuk
    South Summit High
    435-783-4313
    kkatchuk@ssummit.org
 
Uintah Education Association    
    President: Marsha Curtis
    Vernal Middle
    435-781-3140
    marsha.curtis@uintah.net

Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
    President: Lori Ruth 
    Blind Parent and Infant Program
    lorir@usdb.org
 
Wasatch Education Association
    President: Kody Clyde
    Wasatch High
    435-654-0640
    kody.clyde@wasatch.edu