Page Title

High Desert UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    180 N. Main Street
    Richfield, UT 84701

Phone:    
    435-896-4890
    888-461-9930

Website:
     www.myhdu.org

UniServ President:
    Richard Monson 
    Albert R Lyman Middle 
    435-678-1398
    monson@sjsd.org
   
UEA Board Member:
    Rodney Hurd 
    North Sevier High 
    435-529-3717 
    rodney.hurd@seviersd.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Tom Nedreberg
    435-896-4890
    tom@myhdu.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Becky Cowley
    435-896-4890
    becky@myhdu.org  

The High Desert Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Emery Education Association
    President: Jeff Winget  
    Emery High 
    435-381-2689
    jeffw@emeryschools.org

Grand Education Association
     President: Hank Postma
     Grand County High 
     435-259-8931
     postmah@grandschools.org 

Juab Education Association
    President: Denise Park 
    Juab Junior High 
    435-623-1541
    denise.park@juabsd.org

Millard Education Association
    President: Ryan Hansen
    Millard High 
    435-743-5610
     ryan.hansen@millardk12.org

North Sanpete Education Association
    Co-President: Cindy Johansen
    North Sanpete Middle
    435-436-8206
    cindy.johansen@nsanpete.org

   Co-President: Carey Ivory 
    North Sanpete Middle
    435-436-8206
    carey.ivory@nsanpete.org 

San Juan Education Association
    President: LaMarr Walker 
    Monticello High 
    435-678-1130
    lwalker@sjsd.org

Sevier Education Association
    Rodney Hurd 
    North Sevier High 
    435-529-3717 
    rodney.hurd@seviersd.org

South Sanpete Education Association
    President: Merrilyn Hirschi 
    Manti Eementary  
    435-835-2271
    merrilyn.hirschi@ssanpete.org

Tintic Education Association
    President: Cynthia Kirgan 
    Eureka Elementary 
    435-433-6939
    ckirgan@tintic.org 

Wayne Education Association
    President: Libby Torgerson
    Loa Elementary  
    435-836-2851
    libby.torgerson@waynesd.org