Page Title

Ogden-Weber UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    939 25th St. 
    Ogden, UT 84401

Phone:    
    801-399-3746

Website:  
        www.ogdenweber.org
           
UniServ President: 
   Cheryl Parkinson
   Roosevelt Elementary
   801-452-4520
   cparkinson@wsd.net
       
UEA Board Member:
    Marjean Wayment
    Country View Elementary
    801-452-4400 
    mawayment@wsd.net
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Barbera Whitman
    801-399-3746
    barb@ogdenweber.org   

Associates:
    Office Manager

    Tina Cordero
    801-399-3746
    tina@ogdenweber.org
   
    UniServ Associate
    Shirley Watanabe
    801-399-3746
    shirley@ogdenweber.org

   
The Ogden-Weber UniServ serves the following associations:

Ogden Education Association
    President: Clay Kirkham
    Grammercy Elementary
    801-636-6990
    kirkhamc@ogdensd.org

Weber Education Association
    President: Brandon Baca
    Sand Ridge Jr. High  
    801-476-5320
    bbaca@wsd.net