Page Title

UEA-Political Action Committee

Page Content

The following members participate as the Executive Council for the UEA Political Action Committee:

Voting Members of the Committee - Effective July 15, 2020

Heidi Matthews


Renee Pinkney

Vice President

Jeanie Papiernik

UEA Board Member

Kallyn Gren

UEA Board Member


John Paynter

Alpine UniServ

Jake Shewmake

Color Country UniServ

Chera Fernelius

Davis UniServ

Beth Sauve

Eastern Utah UniServ

Beth Niederman

Granite UniServ

Ryan Anderson

High Desert UniServ

Becky Pratt

Jordan UniServ

Michele Bowden

Northern Utah UniServ

Clay Kirkham

Ogden-Weber UniServ

Tyler Lamming

Wasatch UniServ

      Chelsa Roberts    

Woodland Peaks UniServ

Jim Griffin  UEA-Retired

Ex Officio Non-Voting Committee Members


UEA Executive Director

Chase Clyde 

UEA Director of Government Relations 

Sara Jones

UEA Director of Educational Excellence

Tracey M. Watson   UEA Director of Legal Services & General Counsel

Carrie Call

UEA Government Relations Associate